September 9th – September 10st, 2017 Hausmesse Muchow HiFi & Records | Hamburg

For questions, please call us: +49 (0) 355 38377808

The inside matters

Scroll down

The internal values

Only products consistently developed for the best reproduction quality allow a sweeping musical presentation. At Genuin Audio, innovative technical solutions are always the focus. The inside matters. Visual and representative aspects take a back seat, as the concentration is exclusively on the resulting sound. Continuous satisfaction at the highest level when listening to music is only guaranteed with such high-end equipment.

Exclusive Contract Developments

Renowned specialists develop innovative and uncompromising products for Genuin Audio in their respective fields. These commissioned works have only one goal: the authentic, genuine reproduction of music. As a direct consequence, audio devices from Genuin are characterized by extraordinary uniqueness.

High End Craftsmanship

Genuin Audio products are made in Germany by highly specialized manufacturers. Through elaborate manual labor, we build devices for you which transmit music in a extraordinary quality. By concentrating on what is essential for listening pleasure, these devices still remain reasonably priced.

Genuin(e) is an obligatory synonym for true, pure, authentic, original, right.

Come Together

The listening experience of an audio system is only as good as the harmonic interplay of the individual components. That’s why Genuin Audio’s goal is to offer a complete playback chain: record player, cartridge, tonearm, music server, pre amplifier, power amplifier, loudspeaker and cable.

Inherently, each Genuin Audio product can improve an already existing audio system. With a complete set of Genuin Audio products, it is certain that the interplay is harmonious at the highest level. For the ultimate music experience.

04. und 05. Februar 2017 Norddeutsche HiFi-Tage Hörtest 2017 | Hamburg – Holiday Inn

Sie haben Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 355 38377808

The inside matters

Scroll down

Die inneren Werte

Nur konsequent für beste Wiedergabequalität entwickelte Produkte ermöglichen eine mitreißende musikalische Präsentation. Bei Genuin Audio steht deswegen immer die innovative technische Lösung im Fokus. The inside matters. Optische und repräsentative Aspekte treten in den Hintergrund. Die Konzentration gilt ausschließlich dem klanglichen Ergebnis. Dauerhaft zufriedenes Musikhören auf höchsten Niveau ist nur mit solchen High End-Apparaturen garantiert.

Exklusive Auftragsentwicklungen

Renommierte Spezialisten entwickeln für Genuin Audio auf ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet innovative und kompromisslose Geräte. Diese Auftragsarbeiten kennen nur ein Ziel: die authentische, genuine Wiedergabe von Musik. Als Konsequenz zeichnen sich Wiedergabegeräte von Genuin Audio durch außerordentliche Eigenständigkeit aus.

High End in Handarbeit

Genuin Audio-Produkte werden in Deutschland von hochspezialisierten Manufaktur-Betrieben hergestellt. In aufwändiger Handarbeit bauen wir für Sie Geräte, die Musik in einzigartiger Qualität übertragen. Durch Konzentration auf das ausschließlich für den Hörgenuss Wesentliche bleiben sie dennoch in der Preisgestaltung auf hohem Niveau bodenständig.

Genuin ist ein verpflichtendes Synonym für: wahrhaft, unverfälscht, echt, authentisch, ursprünglich, richtig.

Come Together

Das Klang-Erlebnis einer Audio-Anlage ist nur so gut wie das harmonische Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Komponenten untereinander. Deswegen hat Genuin Audio das Ziel, eine komplette Wiedergabe-Kette anzubieten: Plattenspieler, Tonabnehmer, Tonarm, Musikserver, Vorverstärker, Endverstärker, Lautsprecher und Kabel.

Grundsätzlich gilt: jedes einzelne Genuin Audio-Produkt kann eine bereits vorhandene Audio-Anlage in seinem speziellen Arbeitsbereich hörbar verbessern. Bei einer vollständigen Kette von Genuin Audio kommt die Gewissheit hinzu, dass das Zusammenspiel auf höchster Ebene harmonisch verläuft. Für das ultimative Musikerlebnis.